Creative Summer: Light Shadows On Ocean

„Follow ocean waves

they will take you where

 you need to be.“

                                                            By Tina’s beauty garden

 

Nastavljam dalje sa „serijom“ postova Creative Summer. Ovaj post mi je toliko poseban da Vam to ne mogu ni opisati. Tema Light Shadows On Ocean u stvari je suradnja s prvom blogericom s kojom sam došla u kontakt otkako sam se upustila u blogerske vode.

Zove se Ema i vlasnica je bloga Dare2Dream. Svakako škicnite i njezinu kreaciju na tu temu.

Nadam se da ćete uživati u mojoj maloj kreativnosti koju sam pripremila za Vas dragi moji.

Svi proizvodi koje sam koristila biti će navedeni na kraju posta.

_______________________________________________

I’m moving on with “a series of” Creative Summer posts. This post is so special that I can not even describe. The theme  Light Shadows On Ocean in fact is cooperation with the first blogger with whom I came in contact since I embarked on a bloggers world.
Her name is Emma and the owner of the blog Dare2Dream. Certainly take a peek of her creation on the subject.

I hope you enjoy my little creativity that I have prepared for you my dear ones.

All the products I used will be listed at the end of fasting.

 

full3

 

 

full1

 

 

full2

 

Products:

  • Catrice Cosmetics: Prime and Fine Eyeshadow Base
  • Catrice Cosmetics: Liquid Camouflage High Coverage Concealer
  • Essence all about matt fixing compact powder
  • Makeup Revolution Mermaids Forever Ultra Eyeshadows Pallette
  • Makeup Revolution Flawlees Matte Ultra Professional Eyeshadows Pallette
  • Manhattan Kohl Kajal eyeliner 34
  • Essence eyelier pen Extra longlasting
  • Eveline Volumix fiberlast mascara
  • Catrice Prime and Fine Pore refining anti-shine base
  • Loreal True Match foundation Rose Vanilla

 

Do sljedećeg posta kreativnosti ljubim vas puno :*

To the next post I send kisess :*

Follow my blog with Bloglovin , Facebook page and  Google +. Thank you so much ❤

 

5 thoughts on “Creative Summer: Light Shadows On Ocean

Leave a comment