The Liebster Award

Hi everyone and welcome to my blog 🙂

Getting noted for your work and being nominated for an award is a wonderful feeling. It means that I am on the right track and other people really do appreciate my hard work!

liebster-award

Today’s post is a bit different because I got nominated for the Liebster Award!! I thank Contemplatig Style for nominating me for this award! She has an awesome blog and it would be great if you all could check it out! This award is basically a way of welcoming new bloggers into the community! I am so grateful for this award and all of the support I have got from starting my blog! Thank you all!

Here are the blogs that I nominate! These are all fantastic blogs that I enjoy reading and some of my new blogger friends!

_____________________________

Biti nominiran i primijećen u beauty blog svijet divan je osjećaj. Danas imam malo drugačiji post za Vas jer sam nominirana za Liebster Award!! Hvala Contemplatig Style za nominaciju. Svakako posjetite i njezin odličan blog. Ova nagrada zapravo je odličan način da pozdravite nove blogere i usput malo bolje upoznate i mene samu. Hvala svima koji su mi pružili podršku u pokretanju bloga i svima jedno veliko hvala koji me prate. ❤ ❤

 

Say Ema

Candy Makeup Girl

Little Makeup Guest

Sweet Little Things

Beauty Blog Mateja

Bee Beauty

BEAUTYNATURE

Poirot’s Laboratory

Talisha’s Art

BeautyBox

Made For Women

 

Here are the rules:

  1. Post 11 facts about yourself.
  2. Answer 11 questions from your nominator.
  3. Nominate 11 other blogs with under 200 followers and ask them 11 questions (let them know you nominated them)

 

My Answers to the questions:

 

  1. How did you get into makeup?

I have been loving makeup since I was a young girl. As little girl I will take makeup from my mom and that love is not fade until today and I now it never will. Just fill right ❤

2. When in hurry, what is your go-to oufit and makeup?

When I’m in hurry I just grab snickers or more often boots, sam leggings and basic long short an I’m good to go.

3. What do you like to “do” on the lazy days when you don’t have any obligations?

That’s ofc is watch youtube beauty chanell’s, blogging and try some new makeup or create some new makeup look’s.

4. If you could choose a secret superpower, what would it be?

Hmmmm… I will say fly … like a Peter Pan 😀

5. What are your hobbies?

Makeup of course but also i love reading some good book I’m book junkie reader, love draw, but also love sports, i love jogging so much.

6. Wich style are you most comfortable with, and wich would be the most out of your comfort zone?

I’m actually a casual girl, but I like wear a dresses to. OMG my most out of comfort zone will definitely be a tight clothes it gives me some weird uncomfortable feeling.

7. What is your favourite bedroom decoration?

My makeup corner 😀

8. What kind of makeup posts do you like to read the most?

I like actually everything. Read news about the beauty world discover some products that I not try jet. Love to see others makeup skills.

9. What would be your dream job?

To be my on boss 😀 start my own cosmetics line and be part of that creative world.

10. What was the most unique gift you ever got?

For my last birthday i got engagement ring. That is my most unique gift you ever got 🙂

11.What animal would be your spirit animal and why?

That will be a dog. Because i say I’m a huge dog lover. I have a dog shes name is Bella and shes like a member of family to me. Love her so much.

 

My questions to the nominees:

  1. What is your one positive & one negative quality?
  2. Why did you start blogging?
  3. What is your favorite part about blogging?
  4. What do you think of my blog and how do you think I can improve it?
  5. First thing you do if you won the lotto?
  6. What advise do you have for new bloggers?
  7. Do you have a pet?
  8. What is your favorite season of the year?
  9. What is your favorite cosmetic brand ?
  10. What’s your favorite thing to do when you’re totally alone?
  11. Besides me of course, which other beauty blogger would you love to meet in real life?

____________________

Moja pitanja za nominirane:

  1. Navedi jedu pozitivnu i jednu negativnu stranu svoje osobnosti?
  2. Zašto si odlučila osnovati svoj blog?
  3. Što najviše voliš kod bloganja?
  4. Što misliš o mojem blogu i kako ga mogu poboljšati?
  5. Što bi prvo napravili da dobijete na lotu?
  6. Imate li koji savjet za nove blogere?
  7. Imate li kućnog ljubimca?
  8. Koje je tvoje najdraže godišnje doba?
  9. Koji je tvoj najdraži kozmetički brend?
  10. Koja je tvoja omiljena stvar za napraviti kad ste sami?
  11. Osim mene naravno, kojeg beauty blogera biste voljeli upoznati?

 

Once again thank you Contemplatig Style  for the nomination, and thank’s everyone for reading!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin , Facebook page and  Google +. Thank you so much❤

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

